Fri rörlighet?


Vad hände med den fria rörligheten inom EU?

Går man in på och fösöker köpa sig en flaska whisky möts man numera av följande anslag.

Amendment to our shipping rules
Due to EU tax rules we are unable to ship whisky direct from to Committee members in the following EU countries:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and Turkey.

We are actively looking at alternative methods of supplying Ardbeg to the above countries, and if this situation changes, please be assured that the Committee will be the first to know.

As this situation is beyond Ardbeg’s control, we hope the Committee will understand our predicament and continue to enjoy their Ardbeg with as much gusto as ever.

Creative Commons License photo credit: ppz

Leave a Reply